RAJIV GANDHI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KOTTAYAM COLLEGE UNION ELECTION 2023-2024

Oath taking ceremony

Sl. No.	Post	Name	Class
1	Chairperson	VISHNU K C	S7 ME
2	Vice chairperson	ANJU THOMAS	S7 EE
3	General Secretary	GOWSAL NAZER	S5 CSE
4	Magazine Editor	VICTOR BABY	S3 CSE
5	Arts club secretary	EASWARI NAIR	S7 CSE
6	University Union Councillor	APARNA K S	S7 EC
		GIRI SANKAR S	S5 EC
7	Lady representative	ASWATHEERTHA T T	S3 EC
		SAINA SAMAD	S7 CE
8	UG Representative (CIVIL ENGG)	MUHAMMAD AZHAR S	S7 CE
9	UG Representative (MECHANICAL ENGG)	JYOTHIRMAYI R	S3 ME
10	UG Representative (ELECTRICAL ENGG)	GILL CHRIST	S7 EE
11	UG Representative (ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGG)	SAJITH B	S7 EC
12	UG Representative (COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGG)	THOMAS CHERIAN KOVOOR	S5 CSE
13	UG Representative (B. ARCH)	ADHITHYA KARMA	S5 B Arch
14	UG Representative (ROBOTICS & AI)	RISHI SANKAR	S3 RAI
15	PG Representative (TE)	LAKSHMI P SHAJI	M2 TE
16	PG Representative (SECM)	JAYESH J PRAKASH	M2 SECM
17	PG Representative (IEM)	ABEY PAULSON	M1 IEM
18	PG Representative (IDC)	AMAL R	M1 IDC
19	PG Representative (PSRE)	SANJU M SATHYAN	M1 PSRE
20	PG Representative (CS)	GAYATHRI S PILLAI	M1 CS
21	PG Representative (MCA)	SARATH P	S3 MCA